Connect with NAOHP!

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

TOWN HALL SCHEDULE – 1st Quarter – 2018

NAOHP Members Only

Every Tuesday for 30 Minutes (12:00 EST; 11:00 CST; 9:00 PST)

TOWN HALL SCHEDULE – 2nd Quarter – 2018

(Each week an email will be sent to NAOHP members with the “dial in” information)

(These forums are included with your NAOHP membership package)


3     Maximizing ROI for Your Program

10   Work Comp Reports – How to Determine what is Appropriate and What is Not Appropriate  When Placing                                                Notes  Pertaining  to Injury Claims 

17    How to Recruit and Retain Occupational Health Providers

24    Basic W/C Billing Rules (Including Pymt Terms and Handling Collections) 


1        Training of MA’s – What’s Required – What’s Recommended

8       Onsite Services – What You Should Be Offering

15       Integrating Occupational Health/Urgent Care

22      Maximizing a Sales Professional’s Time

29        NO TOWN HALL


5          HIPAA and Occupational Health

12         Customer Service

19         Population Health

26        Telemedicine



 Recordings of Town Hall Forums are Also Available to NAOHP Members

 contact to request your copy

Town Hall Forums

The "Town Hall" is a weekly 30 minute conference call addressing core occupational health and related topics.

The Purpose of the Town Halls is to help you manage some of the challenges and identify opportunities associated with occupational health. Also helping you market your program, and what other services you should be offering within your program.

Not an NAOHP Member Yet?